Almost SUO…Almost!

So I almost made a Stampin’ Up only card. If it wasn’t for the silver pearls I added at the end I would have succeeded! Oh well – there is always next time! This card was made for today’s Color Challenge over on SCS. It seems like FOREVER since I’ve played along with a challenge on SCS. I remember when I first started this blog that’s all I did!


So some exciting news for me to share!!! In January I’m going to get Copic Certified!! Yay! My application was accepted for the CHA Saturday class so I’ve been bouncing around on Cloud 9 all day!  *grin*

Don’t forget…over at Limelight Papercrafts there are some great specials this week through Dec 21st.
Glitz Digital Cardmaking CD – $17.50
Pink Paislee Tinsel Town – Entire line 20% off!
Little Yellow Bicycle Christmas Magic – Entire line 20% off or MORE!
Prima Kits at $5 and $7
Free shipping with orders of $35 or more! Only $5 shipping below the minimum!

3 thoughts on “Almost SUO…Almost!

Leave a Reply

