We Care A Lot

Here is a another great inspiration piece courtesy of Mackenzie Child, an online table & home furnishings store. The prices are steep but some of the wares are just FUN! I loved this particular mirror when I saw it so it was easy to translate it into this card.

It seems like it’s been forever since i’ve participated in a SCS challenge. I think I did do one this month, but really that is nothing compared to when I first started my blog. I had a lot of fun with this card as it’s soooo not my style. It’s kind of all over the place.

Stamps: November KOTM, Distressed Dots (Unity)

Paper: PTI white, Pretty in Pink, A Muse dp
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Copic markers, Nestabilities, ribbon, buttons
Leave a Reply

