Winter Wonderland

Here’s a card done for today’s Featured Stamper challenge over on SCS. I chose this card to CASE. I used paper and rub ons from Pink Paislee’s Tinsel Town line – I love this stuff!! I thought I would try to squeeze in a couple more winter cards before the holiday season is totally over!

Paper: Pretty in Pink, Tinsel Town (Pink Paislee) dp
Accessories:
Tinsel Town (Pink Paislee) rub ons, MS snowflake punch, pink rhinestones, scallop circle punch
Techniques: sewing

2 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. I love this Ryann. very pretty colors. I think winter cards are still okay, we will have another two months of it here in Ohio, spring doesn’t arrive until the end of March (if we’re lucky)!

    Like

Leave a Reply

