Valentines for Sale

So now that Christmas is finally over it’s time for me to hop into gear and crank out some Valentine’s cards. I’d like to send them out to my friends/family but I would also like to have my eBay shop stocked with them as well.

This card uses the Tree-mendous Love set from Our Craft Lounge. I think I’ve used this set once before and I just adore it. The images are too cute!

Stamps: Tree-mendous Love (OCL)
Ink: Memento Rich Cocoa
Paper: PTI white, Chocolate Chip, Rose Red, Regal Rose, Making Memories dp
Accessories: Fruit Punch Stickles, Spellbinders Nestabilities, Copic markers, Signo white gel pen, ribbon
Techniques: sewing

5 thoughts on “Valentines for Sale

Leave a Reply

