New Beginnings

Hello and Happy New Year to everyone! I hope you had a great night last night. DH and I spent the evening watching movies (Wimbledon and Music & Lyrics) then flipping between 3 different NYE shows waiting for the clock to strike midnight. We went to bed shortly after midnight – I don’t stay up late often so I was tired! I made us margaritas and then a white russian later in the night so the alcohol made me sleepy too.

Be sure to enjoy the new year while it lasts – 2008 went much too quickly! :)

Stamps: September KOTM (Unity Stamps)
Ink: Rose Red, Night of Navy, Baja Breeze
Paper: PTI white, Rose Red, Night of Navy, Baja Breeze
Accessories: Nestabilities (Spellbinders)

4 thoughts on “New Beginnings

  1. Happy New Year! Love this card with the circles..so modern!!

    At least you made it to midnight. I was in bed before 11! LOL!
    hugs, Jami

    Like

Leave a Reply

