Happy Mail!

When I got home from work today there was a box on my front door step from Taylored Expressions with my new Valentines Day cupcake stamps in it!! I also got the some ribbon and cool My Minds Eye dp to go along with the cuppies! I can’t wait to play tonight!!

Here is a card I made last night but never got around to posting this morning. I was running late so no blogging for me in the a.m. This card was made using the Cosmo Cricket line Chemistry and the random buttons from my stash.


Maybe I’ll have something for you later with my new stamps! Off to play :)

3 thoughts on “Happy Mail!

Leave a Reply

