Shh…It’s oh so quiet…Shh…Shh

Hello my friends!  Sorry I’ve been quiet lately.  I just finished up battling a head cold and I made a couple of things this weekend but nothing I can show you just yet.  *wink*

I started a card late last night but was too tired to finish, so I did that just now. I used one of the new stamp sets from Taylored Expresssions, Love is Sweet, paired with some My Mind’s Eye paper for a quick card. I used pink Shimmerz on the cupcake – I hope you can see it in the picture! And check out my bow!! As you may remember I suck at making bows but this one actually turned out okay!! Yay!!

2 thoughts on “Shh…It’s oh so quiet…Shh…Shh

Leave a Reply

