Hubba Hubba!

Here is a scrapbook page I made of something I love – my husband!  I’ve been hoarding the hubba hubba! rub-on for over a year and I finally broke down and used it!  I am participating in a monthly scrapbooking challenge over on Splitcoast and my page goal for February is 3 pages – this is my first one for the month. I had a lot of fun putting this one together as I find scrapbooking very challenging – more so than making a card or an altered item. I think because the canvas is so big you have to be able to fill it without making it look cluttered or overrun with embellishments/pictures. HARD stuff!

Stamps: KOTM Sept/Oct/Nov (Unity)
Paper: Making Memories dp, Bazzill (cream/black)
Ink: Riding Hood Red, Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: KI Memories rub-on, Darice black rhinestones, silver Love charm, Pink Paislee ribbon, Nestabilties, scallop border punch

3 thoughts on “Hubba Hubba!

Leave a Reply

