Another Scrap Page

So glad the working day is done! And I just remembered today that I have jury duty on Friday. Yippee! Okay not really yippee. I’ve never done jury duty before but I’ve been told to bring a book. I still need to finish Twilight book 2 so I guess Friday will be the day to get that done! I started reading Book 2 back in November and about 100 pages into the book it pissed me off so I stopped reading it.

I did finished another scrappy page today. This one took me about 5 hours to do. Isn’t that ridiculous?!? I think it is. Yet I keep doing them. Go figure! *smiles* I’m not entirely sold on this one just yet. It feels like it needs something. Maybe I’ll type out the journaling instead of the handwriting and that will make me feel better about it. Hmmm…

Stamps: Tart N Tangy (SU)
Paper: Bazzill cardstock, Basic Grey Offbeat, Pink Paislee, Studio Calico
Accessories: primas, brads, orange Kaisercraft rhinestones, ric rac, American Crafts Thickers, scalloped border punch
Techniques: Tearing, Sewing

2 thoughts on “Another Scrap Page

Leave a Reply

