Pillow Treat Box

I’m supposed to be making a sympathy card tonight but I’m just not feeling it. So I made this instead! Here is a quick treat box to be filled with chocolates that I made for the Stamp Something challenge blog’s newest challenge, Something Chocolate challenge.

I used a fun pink and white polka dot pillow treat box and added some May Arts chocolate satin ribbon and a cute Unity chocolate kiss image from the November KOTM. The pink rhinestone brad is from Stampin Up.

Speaking of SU, I’m letting my demo-ship lapse at the end of this quarter. White I haven’t sworn off their products I haven’t been thoroughly impressed with the last 2 catalogs so it’s getting hard to come up with $300 worth of product each quarter. I’ve been eyeballing PTI’s colored cardstock and I’m thinking of making a switch once a few more colors come out. They are just too yummy to be ignored! *grins*

9 thoughts on “Pillow Treat Box

  1. I love this! So cute with the rhinestone! Not sure how much longer my demo-ship will last too. I use PTI cs along with my SU stuff, love the colors! You can never have too many colors, lol. My faves are raspberry and avocado.

    Like

  2. This is really cute! I am alaso thinking of letting my demo lapse for CTMH the products just don’t speak to my style…best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

