A fun sketch and a great movie!

Here’s a card I made while watching Rachel Getting Married last night. If you haven’t seen this movie already – GO SEE IT! The acting is amazing and the story itself is good too.

For my card I used Taylor’s Cupcake Sketch #55. The background of the card was a little tricky for me to figure out but I really love the sketch so it was worth it! After I finished the card I decided it need ribbon but was too late so I may make another card just for the heck of it! Did I mentioned I really love this sketch? *lol*


I used the new Making Memories Flower Patch 6×6 paper pad which is full of super cute springy patterned papers. I bet you will be seeing a lot more of this paper from me – I love it!!

I hope you are having a great Sunday!  *smiles*
3 thoughts on “A fun sketch and a great movie!

Leave a Reply

