*yawn*

So I just woke up from a nice long 2 hour nap *stretch* I love taking naps on Sunday afternoon. Even better when there is no work on Monday (yay! for being a holiday!)

Last night after going out to our favorite restaurant my hubby took me to one of our LSS’s and I got cute stuffs. Then we went to Starbucks and I tried something new *gasp* I had a Cinnamon Dulce Latte and I about fell in love! It was soooo yummy! Move over Caramel Macchiato – there’s a new kid in town.

ETA: While shopping at the LSS I picked up some BLOG CANDY CONTENTS so stay tuned…
4 thoughts on “*yawn*

  1. ooooh, where’d you go!? Details! I need details!!!! ;)

    The cinnamon dulce is pretty yummy! Great job on your card! The coloring is so sweet!

    Like

  2. What a cute card! I love the Cinnamon Dulce Latte as well and get this…the Caramel Macchiato is my second fav! Great mind love coffee alike!

    Like

Leave a Reply

