Spellbinders Contest / Etsy Blog Hop Challenge

Spellbinders is having a random drawing-type contest. You use some of their products on a new card, project or layout then upload to Splitcoast using a keyword and you are entered! I made this layout for this contest as well as for my final layout for the month. I’ve reached my goal of 3 pages this month – YAY! Nothing like waiting until the absolute last minute. Well I do have 2 hours to spare… LOL

This page also qualifies for Ashley’s Etsy-Inspired limited supply challenge. I’ve used just 2 colors (red green + neutrals), ribbon and 3 layers for my layout!

4 thoughts on “Spellbinders Contest / Etsy Blog Hop Challenge

  1. Beautiful page Ryann! I love the papers and colors. Nice Pic too! The layout is wonderful and the details are just perfect.
    :) Rachel

    Like

  2. Holy moly Ryann! This is amazing! i can’t believe you were able to make a layout with my challenge, I wouldn’t have been able to! Fabulous Ryann, I think it’s my favorite of the ones you’ve done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

