Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day for all you with kiddies! I talked to my mom earlier today. She was at the airport on her way home from Vegas after seeing two Dave Matthews Band concerts at the MGM Grand. How fun is that!!

I’ve been such a lump lately. I never got around to making a Mother’s Day card for my mom or my MIL. My hubby sent his mom flowers and I did nothing. Bad daughter!

I did manage to make a card this morning. I’ve used the Shine On stamp set from Unity once before a couple of months ago, but I truly love it! The paper is from Kaisercraft (Be Mine) and I’ve used a couple of Kaisercraft rhinestones in a lime green shade. Everything can be found at Limelight Papercrafts.

Don’t forget, for every order of $35 or more (before shipping, please) will receive one FREE jar of Shimmerz Paint! Please enter your choice of color in the Comments section at checkout. If your color choice is not available, or if no selection is made, they will choose a jar of Shimmerz to include for you!

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

