Leaving Tomorrow!

Aah. I can’t stand it! So tomorrow at 6am my plane leaves for Florida. Thursday at 12:30 we can start boarding the cruise ship and at 4pm we set sail! I bet you will be happy when this is over so I start talking about something else (the move we haven’t started packing for…)

Here is a clean and simple card courtesy of a sketch challenge on SCS from last week. I’m a bit late in playing but loved the sketch so here it is!

The designer paper used is October Afternoon (Detours – Garden Path) and the fun doodle alphabet stickers are from Pink Paislee in chocolate (mmm!) I’ve used one orange Kaisercraft rhinestone in the O of hello. All of these things can be found at Limelight Papercrafts! I love how this card turned out! I hope you like it too!!

One thought on “Leaving Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

