Golf Anyone?

Last night I was playing around with some golf-themed stamps from DRS Designs and came up with a golf bag/luggage tag for the female golfer in your life! In my life – that would be me! Well kind of… I don’t golf but I LOVE to go to the driving range and just hit balls. It’s an awesome stress reliever and feels SO GOOD!

I had a hard time coming up with decent pictures for this, so please forgive my picture taking abilities for this project :)

I’ve used the Balls to Golf sentiment and Easy Grass Background, both from DRS Designs. If you haven’t already browsed their online catalog, you are missing out! One of my very favorites is the Heart Swag Snowman… LOVE that stamp!! They have also teamed up with overnight digital stamp sensation Dustin Pike for some SUPER cute images. I have quite a few on my wish list!

Be sure to visit me tomorrow for some fun-fantastic news and some ideas for upcoming Father’s Day!

3 thoughts on “Golf Anyone?

Leave a Reply

