Celebrating Dad

Father’s Day will be upon us soon. I figured I had waited long enough to start *thinking* about what I was going to do. My hubby asked me to make something for my FIL so after a lot of pushing paper around I came up with this.

No stamping on this one. I’ve used designer paper from the Detours line from October Afternoon and two pieces from the coordinating Detours Die-Cut Shapes. The orange button is from Basic Grey and the alpha stickers are from American Crafts Thickers.

In celebration of Father’s Day, take 10% off of your ENTIRE order at Limelight Papercrafts by entering “FATHER” at checkout! While you are there, be sure to check out the new stuff from October Afternoon, Kaisercraft Rhinestones and Pink Cat Studio.

Leave a Reply

