Hip Hop Hangover with Unity Stamps

Yesterday I missed out on the all Hip Hop festivities but managed to sneak this card in last night while doing some Father’s Day stuff. From what I read on Angela’s blog – there is a GREAT sale going on this weekend!!

For my card I’ve used the Distressed Dots background stamp, the bird from Giggle Grove, the journaling block from the September KOTM and the Dream sentiment is from the March KOTM. I’ve used just a smidge of October Afternoon Good Cheer paper on the bird. The bird’s eye is a Hot Pink Kaisercraft rhinestone and the button is something I picked up from my LSS. The black satin ribbon is from May Arts.

I typically purchase my Unity stamps from Limelight Papercrafts since it’s a one-stop shop! I can pick up the latest paper releases of some of my favorite companies (ie October Afternoon, Basic Grey) along with all the fun accessories to make the perfect card!

ETA: I totally cased Amy Rohl!

13 thoughts on “Hip Hop Hangover with Unity Stamps

Leave a Reply

