love… is where the <3 is

After a lot of pushing paper and stamps around, I finally figured out a card to make. I made this specifically for Unity’s Guest DT challenge over on the SCS forums. There are still a couple of days left if you want to try your luck :)

I started of with my very favorite white cardstock from PTI. I used 3 different stamps from Unity’s May Kit of the Month. The strip of designer paper is Cosmo Cricket and the ribbon is Making Memories. The buttons are from my stash.


I have another idea for a card using the bugs from the June KOTM, so we’ll see if I’m feeling crafty tomorrow after work :)

Have a great day!

xoxo

4 thoughts on “love… is where the <3 is

  1. Love it! Have you used the Gina K. Pure Luxury? I'm think we should buy some and try it at craft night ;)

    Your card is so YOU! Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

