Want to Win?

Be sure to visit Mandy, owner of Limelight Papercrafts sometime this week. All you have to do is leave a comment on this post to be entered into a random drawing for one package EACH of the White Pearl Strips and Silver Rhinestone Strips!

Here is a card I struggled with tonight. I couldn’t figure a layout so I lopped off the right side of the image panel. That was smart! So here is my attempt at trying to “fix” it. I layered the sentiment panel on top of a Heidi Swapp ghost star – I love these things. Paper is from Kaisercraft and the stamp set is Sweet Pea from Pink Cat Studio. Not sure where I got the buttons from, other than my stash. TFL!


WEEKLY SPECIALS – LIMELIGHT PAPERCRAFTS
7/13/09 – 7/19/09

25% off:

All Stampendous Clear Stamps and Stamp Sets!

October Afternoon Cherry Hill and Weathervane Stamp Sets!

Crate Paper Lemongrass Paper Collection and Accessories!

And….all orders of $15 or more will receive a FREE package of Kaisercraft Pewter Pearls!

2 thoughts on “Want to Win?

Leave a Reply

