S.W.A.K.

Love love love this card! I was playing around with making a “love” themed card and this just kind of hit me. I’ve used a lot of supplies so I will list them down below. I hope you are having a great start to your week :)


Paper: Papertrey Ink Stamper’s Select White Cardstock, Cosmo Cricket Girl Friday (Saturday)
Accessories: American Crafts Thickers (Jewelry Box), Heidi Swapp Shapes (Chipboard), Making Memories Love Notes Stickers, Pink Paislee Press Ons (Fascinating), Me & My Big Ideas Rhinestones (Hearts), Kaisercraft Rhinestones (Silver)
Other: Janome Sew Mini, black thread

One thought on “S.W.A.K.

Leave a Reply

