Get Well Bear

Another product of the Dare to Get Dirty challenges over on SCS. I can’t believe how many challenges they’ve squished into three days! I’m not sure how long we have to complete all the challenges, but I’m going to *try* to do them all! I think this is my 5th one? So I think I may be about a third of the way done – woo hoo! :)

I love, love this cutie pie Boo Boo Bear and coordinating sentiment from DRS Designs. I really adore their stamps. The prices are right and you can get all their stamps in either unmounted red rubber or mounted (unmounted being the cheapest and my preferred method of use). You can check out all their stamps HERE.


All this week at Limelight Papercrafts (Last day 8/2/09)

*All Kaisercraft Rhinestones 20% off! (Only $1.50 per package!)
*
Basic Grey Clear Stamps 20% off!
*
Basic Grey Designer Cardstock – only $15 per pack!
*All
Fun Flock 20% off! (Only $1.99 per jar!)

Stamps: Boo Boo Bear, Get Well Soon! (DRS Designs)
Paper: PTI cream, Pink Paislee Enchanting line
Accessories: Copic marker – E00
Tools: Janome Sew Mini, thread

2 thoughts on “Get Well Bear

Leave a Reply

