Be Cool

Happy Monday!

I know there have been more than a few cards around with homemade hills and trees so I thought I’d throw my winter tree into the bunch. Turquoise and red is my absolute FAVE color combo (ie – it’s my living room) so this was a fun card for me to make.

When I think of how many cards I’ve made in the last week or so – it’s more than I’ve done in the last 3 months combined – easily! Crazy Town!!!

Cardstock: Prism turquoise, Papertrey Ink white
Designer Paper: October Afternoon (Good Cheer line)
Ink: Papertrey Ink
Accessories: Maya Road Birds of a Feather chipboard, Kaisercraft pearls, Martha Stewart Snowflake punch, Making Memories Tiny Alphas stickers
Tools: Janome Sew Mini sewing machine
Other: thread
7 thoughts on “Be Cool

  1. This is such an awesome card! Are you submitting it for the Jan2010 Cards call? They're accepting cards JUST like this! Yours is a shoe-in FOR SURE!

    Like

  2. Love, love, LOVE your color scheme here!
    Came by way of SCS…hope you will stop by, say hello and follow along as we play!

    Like

Leave a Reply

