Button Tree


Last week I ordered on eBay from Krystie Hersch of Cupcake Martini fame a HUGE assortment of PTI buttons. I was able to get 1/5 of a package of each color that has been released – I am in button heaven! I’ve recently discovered that buttons are my favorite embellishment and I use them all the time.

So this is my button tree! This is kind of piggy-backing on my post from yesterday. The “hills” are made from new Cosmo Cricket Earth Love paper and the sentiment is too. The tree is chipboard from Maya Road. Kraft cardstock from PTI.

5 thoughts on “Button Tree

  1. Oh my gosh!! I have some of those Maya Road trees, what an awesome idea!!! I am so going to try that!

    I'm glad you're enjoying the buttons!

    Like

Leave a Reply

