Wednesday: Hump Day!

Hola! I have another quick card to show for tonight. The layout comes from a recent CAS challenge from maybe 3 or 4 weeks ago?

I originally had it with a butterfly and a sentiment on the bottom corner but it looked too crowded so I took them off. So here is my final version. I often send our rent check out in a simple notecard, so this will be perfect for that!

The small flower stamp is from My Cute Stamps. They totally live up to their name! The designer paper is from October Afternoon and the ribbon is from May Arts.

(Clicking on the pic makes it bigger) Thanks for looking! :)
ETA: I almost forgot to mention, tomorrow is our big reveal at Limelight Papercrafts of our Back-to-School themed projects. Be sure to visit all the design team members tomorrow as the projects are FAB-ulous!!
2 thoughts on “Wednesday: Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

