You Make Me Happy

Here is a mini card I made during the week. I wanted something small and cute to slip into my hubby’s backpack for a little surprise while he’s at work. I don’t know if I’ve shared this before, but he’s a UPS delivery guy *wink* Unfortunately he doesn’t deliver our packages, but I wonder if there is a stamper on his route that can’t wait for him to show up with packages full of stamping goodies! :)

Out_for_Publication_FINAL-20090813

Stamps: Hello Doodle (My Cute Stamps)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink Kraft, Papertrey Ink rustic cream
Designer Paper: October Afternoon (Cherry Hill line)
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko
Accessories: May Arts ribbon, Bazzill floss, Basic Grey buttons, Papertrey Ink twine, Stampin’ Up! rub-ons
Tools: scissors
Other: adhesive, needle

Finished card size 3.25 square

5 thoughts on “You Make Me Happy

Leave a Reply

