Pocket Full of Butterflies

Good morning! I hope you are well rested and ready for the week! (I hope I am too!) hehe I had a very laid back weekend doing lots of crafting and not much else! I did finally catch up on the last two weeks of SYTYCD so I *finally* know who won! :)

Here is a clean and simple card using Unity’s July 2009 Kit of the Month. Oh how I love my clean and simple cards. I typically gravitate towards a white card base but lately kraft has been giving it a run for it’s money! :)


Stamps: July 2009 KOTM (Unity Stamp Co)

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink kraft
Patterned Paper: A Muse petite gingham, Scenic Route (Garden Grove line)
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko
Accessories: Making Memories alpha stickers, Martha Stewart butterfly punch, Kaisercraft rhinestones
Tools: paper piercer
Finished card size: 4.25″ x 5.5″
2 thoughts on “Pocket Full of Butterflies

Leave a Reply

