Caardvarks: Holiday Card Challenge

Here is a clean and simple holiday card. I think this is my first Christmas card for this year. I suppose it’s never too early to get started! I made this card to play along with the theme over at Caardvarks.
ETA – This card is available for purchase in my Etsy shoppe. Links on my side bar! :)

Stamps: Bright & Merry Winter Wishes (Unity Stamp Co.)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink white, Papertrey Ink kraft
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink 2008 Bitty Dot Basics
Ink: Stampin’ Up!
Accessories: Kaisercraft rhinestones, bakers twine
Tools: Stampin’ Up scalloped border punch
7 thoughts on “Caardvarks: Holiday Card Challenge

Leave a Reply

