Woo Hoo Wednesday!

No particular reason for the woo hoo – but there you go! Hee! In a great mood tonight (Tuesday night) while writing this for the mornings post. My card today was a testy one! I had to tear off the little ducky image from 2 other attempts before I finally decided I liked this card enough to keep it!

I’ve used the sweet Patchpal Ducky from Clear Dollar Stamps and the sentiment is from Our Craft Lounge. I used my super old (aka ghetto) Fiskars cutter to score the lines at the bottom and the funky polka dot ribbon I got from a kit at Taylored Expressions. I added just a touch of Stickles to the puddle for some added interest.

Weekly Specials at Limelight Papercrafts (8/10/09 – 8/16/09)

*ALL cardstock and patterned paper BUY 3, GET 1 FREE! (Please enter your choice of free product in the Comments section of your order!)

*ALL Stickles glitter glue BUY 2, GET 1 FREE!(Please enter your choice of free product in the Comments section of your order!)

*Cupcake Numbers, Jumbo Snowman, and Funny Bunny Stampendous Clear Stamp Sets only $10!

6 thoughts on “Woo Hoo Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

