VSN Martini & Taylor’s Sketch challenges

Playing along with Taylor’s sketch challenge this week. My color palette comes from the VSN challenge My Favorite Martini. I chose to make a Cosmopolitan and used Regal Rose, Pumpkin Pie, White and Green Galore for my colors. My garnishes are the pearls. I really love this color combo and will definitely use it again!


Stamps: June 2009 Kit of the Month (Unity Stamp Co.)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink white, Stampin’ Up Regal Rose & Pumpkin Pie
Patterned Paper: DCWV Sweet Stack
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko
Accessories: Copic markers, K&Co pearls

5 thoughts on “VSN Martini & Taylor’s Sketch challenges

Leave a Reply

