Happy Halloween

This is a stamp I picked up on my shopping trip on Saturday. It’s a new one from Impression Obsession. I absolutely adore this stamp! I think it’s soooo cute!

Saturday night marked my first coloring attempts using Prismacolor pencils. OMG! They color like a dream – I love them! Debbie gave me lots of great pointers – she is the pencil queen! :)

This is the first image I colored. I’m very pleased with the results and I’ve already begun shopping prices to get my own set. Gotta have them all! :)

Stamps: Witchy Kitty 2 (Impression Obsession)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink white, Stampin Up orchid opulence
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink 2008 bitty dots
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko
Accessories: Prismacolor pencils, Stampin UP circle punch, May Arts silk ribbon, Papertrey Ink twine, buttons from stash
Tools: paper piercer

One thought on “Happy Halloween

Leave a Reply

