Caardvarks Challenge

I’m so in love with these colors and product.  This card is made entirely from SEI’s Mimosa collection – my Moxie Fab winnings from last month’s win!  I’ve never used SEI products before but I know to keep an eye out for their products now :)

Caardvarks has a new challenge up and DRS Designs is sponsoring this time around! Yay!  I know I should have used stamps for the sketch but the SEI products were calling my name – so I blame them!  :)  There are three sketches you can choose to play with and I settled on the first one.  I liked the layout and the amount of “white space” left on the sketch.

IMG_2649SCS

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink Stamper’s Select (white)
Patterned Paper: Sangria by SEI (Mimosa collection)
Accessories: ribbon, chipboard tag and alpha stickers all by SEI (Mimosa collection)