The Boyfriend

Anyone else just loving the new lines from Cosmo Cricket?  Now you know Earth Love holds a special place for me.  My very first publication is using Earth Love.  But The Boyfriend?  Oh boy oh boy am I loving this stuff!  I got mine from Limelight Papercrafts and it showed up on my doorstep yesterday so I had to break it out last night.  I really wanted the sentiment to say “hello” but all my alphas were either too big or way too small, so “hi” it is!     Note to self:  Buy more alphas!  :)   Moxie Fab World has issued the next challenge and this fits in nicely!

IMG_2713SCS

If you are interested in getting a Boyfriend for yourself, visit Limelight Papercrafts this week and save 10% off your total order when you use the code LABORDAY (all one word) at check-out.  While you’re there, why not check out the NEW Unity stamps… Lots of good stuffs :)

Cardstock: Papertrey Ink Stamper’s Select (white)
Patterned Paper: Cosmo Cricket (The Boyfriend collection)
Accessories: Cosmo Cricket chipboard (The Boyfriend collection); foam Thickers by American Crafts
Tools: Janome Sew Mini
Other: thread (white)
9 thoughts on “The Boyfriend

  1. Oh I just love it. I have not gotten any of the new cosmo cricket stuff yet but it is definitely on my lost. This card is just perfect.

    Like

  2. Hey Ryann! Thanks for entering the Around the House Challenge!…and make SURE you tune in to the Moxie Fab World on Monday. I think there will be something there that you like! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

