CAS32 – Wedding Theme

Good morning!  I hope you had a fabulous weekend full of sunshine and breakfast in bed!  No breakfast in bed?  Me either, LOL!  I did however, manage to squeak out a few cards in between all my moving around and organizing in my new craft studio.

ETA:  I just listed a *ton* of cards into my Etsy shoppe.  If you are in the market for some greeting cards or a kite – have a looksie :)  Go HERE!

This weeks clean and simple challenge on Splitcoaststampers is a themed challenge – Weddings!  I have only one wedding themed stamp and I tried using it but it was *not* working, so I scrapped the card and went searching my stamps for something else that would work.  I was digging around in my Odd Bird Planet box and found Felicitations (Congratulations in French) – PERFECT!!

I’ve been in such a button mood lately – this card just about made itself.  There are 16 buttons on the card (I counted!) and it took a while to get them all threaded and lined up nicely on my card.  But so worth it – I love the way it turned out.  Very clean and simple!  :)

IMG_2741SCS

Thanks for stopping by and have a fabulous day!

xoxo

P.S. – Crazy sales this week at Limelight Papercrafts.  Basic Grey Bittersweet line is 30% off.  Select Crate Paper collections only $5!!  C-R-A-Z-Y!

2 thoughts on “CAS32 – Wedding Theme

Leave a Reply

