Friends with Flair: Wk 4

Hello and happy Friday!  I’m writing this at just past 8am Friday morning and I do not have a card to show you as of yet.  I’ve been working on once since 7am but it is NOT turning out.  I’m going to start a new one, but wanted you to know I didn’t forget or flake :)  I hope you will come back to visit me a bit later.   ETA:  I have a card!  Tah Dah!  :)

I’ve used Unity’s Sept 2009 Store Kit of the Month paired with today’s Caardvarks Sketchfest challenge!

IMG_3014

Stamps: Everything Extraordinary (Sept 2009 Store Kit of the Month – Unity Stamp Company)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink 2008 Bitty Dot Basics
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko
Accessories: Papertrey Ink silk ribbon; Kaisercraft rhinestones
Tools: Janome Sew Mini
Other: thread
26 thoughts on “Friends with Flair: Wk 4

Leave a Reply

