Unity Stamps for Sale and other Stuff on Etsy.com

iusb_760x100.6627892

I’ve just finished posting 26 different listings in my Etsy store – all Unity Stamp Company sets/stamps!!  A couple past Kit of the Months, some popular sets (ie – Jolly Little Winter, Cupcakes a’la Yummy, Hey Chick!, etc.) and some random singles.  If you are in the market for some new and some very gently used Unity stamps – check out my store HERE!  I will combine shipping of course :)

ETA:  I’ve just added some Halloween and Christmas Treat Toppers to my Etsy shop!

IMG_3109
IMG_3129

IMG_3111

Caardvarks Sketchfest: Saturday

Good afternoon!  It’s noon here and I feel like the day is just getting started. I woke up at 7am this morning and promptly went back to bed until 10:30 – that is what I call sleeping in!!  :)  My dear hubby got us breakfast burritos from the killer good taco shop around the corner and I am off and running!

My first topic of the day was to tackle today’s sketch challenge over at Caardvarks.  I’ve been playing along with them all week long and have really had a great time being stretched by these sketches.  Sure I may have turned them upside down to make them work – but I did them all! :)  So without further ado, here is my last one…

IMG_3054

I made this card for my aunt’s birthday with isn’t for a few month months, but it is on the 14th!  I was originally going for a Valentines card (thus the heart) but my Happy V-Day sentiment didn’t fit so I changed directions and here we are!  I hope she likes it :)

Stamps: images – September 2009 Kit of the Month (Unity Stamp Company); sentiment – Sweet Celebration (Taylored Expressions)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink 2008 Bitty Dot Basics
Ink: Stampin’ Up!; Memento; Copic marker (black-100)
Accessories: May Arts satin ribbon; misc. button; Papertrey Ink twine
Tools: Stampin’ Up! scallop border punch