Happy Birthday Ethan!

My step son turns 16 today!  Crazy!!  I remember when I first met him he was only 12 – he’s grown so much!  He’s typically a really good kid and his dad spoils him too much (aka new laptop) :)  He loves his video games and his gf – aww!  lol

I purchased a Bam Pop stamp and funky Bam Pop papers specifically for his birthday card (from Torendi).  I thought he would get a kick out of a robot ninja card.  I stamped a Happy Birthday sentiment on the inside.  I had to try really hard to make this card since I had to keep it “cool” and not “girly” at all.  I thought about  buttons but thought that might be too much!  I hope he likes it :)


PS – I’ve got a Halloween card on the DRS Designs blog today so pop on over if you are in the neighborhood!  :)  Have a fabulous day!!

Stamps: BamPop
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink
Patterned Paper: BamPop
Ink: Memento by Tsukineko; Copic markers
Accessories: Maya Road chipboard gear