Best Wishes

Here is a Clean and Simple card I made a couple weeks ago that never made it on my blog.  I think it was for the wedding themed cards?  Anyhow – here it is.  I’ve used one of the Prima Lollipops found at Limelight Papercrafts.  It’s one of my very favorite flowers Prima has ever come out with. Although some of the new stuff is pretty sweet!


As always there are lots of fabulous things on sale this week at Limelight Papercrafts!

Basic Grey Eerie, Eskimo Kisses, and Indian Summer are in!

Brand NEW Shimmerz Colors released this week!

– All 12×12 patterned paper BUY 3, GET 1 FREE!

– All Stampendous stamps BUY 3, GET 1 FREE!

– Shimmerz & Shimmerz Blingz BUY 1, GET 1 FREE! (excludes Spritz)

Simply enter your choices of free products in the Comments section at checkout! (Free items should be of equal or lesser value, please.)

Also – Join us this Saturday, October 3, at the Limelight Papercrafts Blog for World Card Making Day fun, games, and PRIZES!!!