Clean and Simple – Cost Plus World Market Style

This week’s Clean and Simple Challenge over at Splitcoaststampers is an inspiration challenge this week.  We’re taking a trip to Cost Plus World Market to play amongst the pillows!  Gorgeous pillows at that!  I fell in love with these pillows from India:

pCPWM-6391000v300x300

My card today was inspired by the front pillow.  I love oranges paired with green and yellow.  One of my favorite papers right now is the Garden Grove line from Scenic route, which I’ve used in my card today.

IMG_3232

This challenge is also for the Papertrey Ink challenge #3 – the culture of India!  I love it when I can double up on challenges like this!  :)

I hope you are having a fabulous Monday :)

xoxo

9 thoughts on “Clean and Simple – Cost Plus World Market Style

  1. those pillows are absolutely DELISH, and your card is so simple and fab, i may just have to borrow the idea! if i do, i’ll let you know and i’ll be sure to give you credit!

    thank you for the wonderful happy news today! (i know you posted yesterday, but i wasn’t around!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

