Lazy Day Weekend

This morning I started my day at Dick Blick’s with a small purchase.  I finally own some Prismacolor Pencils – yay!  I splurged on the 132 count box and an electric sharpener. I haven’t opened the box yet but I’m thinking tomorrow will be the day!  To be honest I haven’t done much today except watch movies.  I’m typically not much of a movie watcher, especially if I’ve seen it before.  Today, not the case!  I watched Phantom of the Opera, Once, Dirty Dancing, Jersey Girl and now I’m watching Grease!

I did make one card earlier today and it’s a CASE of a card I made last weekend.  I love the clean and simple design of it and thought it would work well for the new Making Memories goodies I bought yesterday.  I just love their new Christmas line!

IMG_3292

Here’s to another lazy weekend :)  I hope you are enjoying yours!!

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Lazy Day Weekend

Leave a Reply

