Brads – Clean and Simple

This week’s Clean and Simple challenge (CAS38) at Splitcoaststampers is a fun one – use brads or eyelets!  I know they are both severely neglected by me, so I decided to make brads the focus of my card.

IMG_3570

To get the evenly spaced placement I wanted, I first stamped PTI’s Polka Dot Basics onto my card base. I then used large brads to cover the stamped dots! Easy peasy :)

Stamps: Polka Dot Basics (Papertrey Ink); Tree Trimming Trio sentiment (Papertrey Ink)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white)
Ink: Memento (tuxedo black)
Accessories: Doodlebug Designs crushed velvet brads
3 thoughts on “Brads – Clean and Simple

Leave a Reply

