Limelight Papercrafts meets Chipboard

Happy Thursday!  I am home from my week long stay in Seattle.  mandynovsketchsmallI had a great time visiting with my parents, shopping at CKC-Seattle and stopping at the yummiest bakery ever (Celebrity Cake Studio in Tacoma) for a cupcake – yum!!  I missed my hubby terribly, so in that sense it was good to come home. :)

It’s time for another sketch & product challenge sponsored by Limelight Papercrafts.  This week we are focusing on chipboard.  I love me some chipboard!  I used to have a hard time using it, but Cosmo Cricket changed all that for me!  I love their Ready Set Chipboard pieces, so I’ve used some today.

I paired Cosmo Cricket’s Nutmeg paper and matching Nutmeg chipboard with a cute sentiment from Unity’s September Store Kit, Everything Extraordinary.  I really enjoyed this layout as it allowed me to keep my card simple but not boring!

IMG_3747

Now for the *fun* part!  We would love for you to play along with us!  Here are all the details you need to play:

**Use the sketch above and try to incorporate your favorite CHIPBOARD!
**Key word for SCS upload is LLPC034.
**Post a link to your card on MANDY’S BLOG by Sunday night (Nov 15)
**PRIZE ~ One lucky winner will receive their choice of one chipboard item

Be sure to check out the rest of the design team for lots of chipboard-themed inspiration:

Christi
Amy
Lisa A.
Lisa H.
JenMarie
Kerry (Guest)

10 thoughts on “Limelight Papercrafts meets Chipboard

Leave a Reply

