Friends with Flair, Unity Style

Happy day after Thanksgiving!  I hope you had a great time celebrating with friends and family.  This year Mark and I opted to stay home, just the two of us, and celebrate. It was really nice :)

In between cooking food stuffs and watching episodes of Gilmore Girls (we’re on Season 2!), I sneaked in some time to make a quick card for the Friends with Flair blog hop today!  It’s the first time I’ve really inked up anything Unity in a long time!  Crazy I know!!

Stamps: Oct09 Store Kit (Unity Stamp Co); Aug09 Kit of the Month (Unity Stamp Co.)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white); Stampin’ Up! (melon mambo)
Ink: Stampin’ Up! (melon mambo)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink satin ribbon; Stickles glitter glue (diamond)
Tools:  EK Success Corner Rounder punch
15 thoughts on “Friends with Flair, Unity Style

  1. Ryann, glad to see you back in the FWF fun! I love your CAS cards. This one is no exception! I love the red and white and the way you used that image. That image never appealed to me until now! Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

