Tuesday Trigger

This week I played along for the first time with the Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger.  I absolutely *love* these stockings.  The white one is my favorite, so that’s what I used as my inspiration for my card.

The layout I’ve used for my card is one of my favorites.  I trimmed an inch from the right side of the front panel and added some Papertrey Ink patterned paper to the inside of the card, on the far right side, so you can see it when the card is closed.  Love it!

For the green leafy vines I used the Butterflies and Blossoms stamp set from Little Paper Shop.  I think this is one of the very first clear stamp sets I ever purchased.  I rarely ever use it, but it was perfect for this card!  The sentiment is from Papertrey Ink’s Everyday Button Bits.  The cardstock and buttons are also Papertrey Ink.

Stamps: Butterflies & Blossoms (Little Paper Shop); Everyday Button Bits (Papertrey Ink)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, lavender moon)
Patterned Paper: Papertrey Ink 2008 Bitty Dot Basics
Ink: Stampin’ Up (certainly celery); Memento (rich cocoa)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink buttons; May Arts satin ribbon
Tools: Stampin’ Up scallop border punch
7 thoughts on “Tuesday Trigger

Leave a Reply

