Hip to be Square

Hello hello!  Happy New Year to you :)  I celebrated by watching Gilmore Girls with my hubby.  It wasn’t until after midnight that we realized what time it was.  We’re just about done with the whole series (6 episodes left of Season 7) then we’ll be done!! We haven’t decided what we’re going to watch next.

I’m glad to say life has slowed down some.  Now that the holidays are over, I can pay more attention to fun things!  So to start the year, I am so excited to be starting a new designing gig with Schlosser Designs!  My card uses a number of stamps from the Have a Tweet Day set.  I also used a sketch done by Mish Wooderson.

Stamps: Have a Tweet Day (Schlosser Designs)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (white, pure poppy)
Ink: Stampin Up (riding hood red, soft suede, crushed curry)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink satin ribbon; Papertrey Ink rustic button; Papertrey Ink jute twine
6 thoughts on “Hip to be Square

  1. Hey Ryann! Well this card is just adorable! I wanted to see if you will be attending CHA. Can you believe it’s been a year since we met? I will be there on Sunday and Tuesday, so let me know if you will be there and I will be sure to look for you there. Hope you had a wonderful New Years and I wish you all the best for 2010!

    Like

Leave a Reply

