Clean and Simple for Tuesday

I didn’t have to work yesterday so I spent a little time getting inky.  I have too many stamps I’ve never used, so my goal was to use some I hadn’t used before.  I was able to break out the January Monthly Mix kit from Lizzie Anne Designs as well as Everyday Button Bits from Papertrey Ink.  The color scheme comes from this week’s Clean and Simple challenge at Splitcoaststampers.com.

Stamps: From the Heart (Lizzie Anne Designs); Polka Dot Basics (Papertrey Ink); Everyday Button Bits (Papertrey Ink)
Paper: Papertrey Ink (white, kraft)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa); Stampin Up (bermuda bay); Papertrey Ink (fresh snow)
Accessories: brown thread; corner rounder
2 thoughts on “Clean and Simple for Tuesday

Leave a Reply

