Home Sweet Home!

I just got home from CHA. I had an amazing 2.5 days and like I always do, didn’t take many pictures. But I have a couple to share with you!

One of my very favorite booths was Hambly Screen Prints.  I absolutely LOVE the flower arrangement and vase in their booth.

I also love love LOVE the hanging lanterns.  This is totally something I would do in my house!

Another favorite of mine is a new collection from Basic Grey called Kioshi.  Not only do I love the name, but I love the soft muted colors.  So lovely!

Bayberry Cottage from Pink Paislee…

And here are some friendly faces I got to meet…

Paper Crafts Go-to Gal Teri Anderson

The super fabulous Katie Renz

Awesome girl Jessica Diedrich

The super nice Tim Holtz…

And here is Tenia and me at the Clear & Simple Stamps booth (HI SARAH!!!)  :)

Okay – now I’m off for a nap!

3 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home!

Leave a Reply

