Stamp It! Cards

Today has been a gloomy Saturday in San Diego.  I snuck out around lunchtime to hit up the local Michael’s for some felt, but other than that we’ve been buried under blankets and socks trying to keep warm.  Don’t get me wrong, I love the rainy days!  We don’t get them too often here so it’s nice when they do happen.

If you haven’t picked up your copy of Stamp It! Cards from Paper Crafts Magazine – you are missing out on some serious creative mojo! It’s 90 pages full of bright pictures of the most amazing designers around!  In fact, if you were to open to page 35 you would see this card…  :)   I am so happy to have been included in this publication.  I think it may be my favorite one yet (magazine, that is)!

Typically this is where I would put the recipe for the card, but if you picked up a copy of Stamp It! Cards – you will find it in there :)  LOL

5 thoughts on “Stamp It! Cards

Leave a Reply

