Just Breathe

Last night when I made this card, the sentiment was so appropriate for me!  Fifteen minutes before my work day was over, the CEO handed me a huge stack of checks he signed that needed to go out in the mail that day, since Monday is a holiday… Grr!  I ended up working 45 minutes overtime which I really don’t mind, but I was ready for my 3-day weekend to start!  So when I sat down to make this card, the sentiment really spoke to me.  Breathe.

Stamps: Schlosser Designs (Outside the Box)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft, white)
Patterned Paper: Jillibean Soup (olive sugar)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa); Stampin Up (kiwi kiss)
Accessories: Papertrey Ink (twine); Kaisercraft (pearls); buttons from stash
Tools: EK Success (dotted scallop punch)
One thought on “Just Breathe

Leave a Reply

