Furnishing Fun

I’m sitting here in front of the computer eating leftover V-Day conversation hearts.  I think I like the yellow ones the best.  Since when do hearts say LOL on them?  What happened to Be Mine, etc.?  I guess I’m just getting old! :)

Here is another card using Schlosser Designs stamps.  I think this particular set is my favorite – Furnishing Fun.  I love how versatile and open-ended the images are.  This is a great set for making all-occasion cards.  The paper is from Making Memories, Love Struck collection.  Figure it’s after Valentine’s Day when I finally get around to using it! So typical of me :)

Stamps: Schlosser Designs (Furnishing Fun)
Cardstock: Papertrey Ink (kraft)
Patterned Paper: Making Memories Lovestruck collection (newsprint heart – backside)
Ink: Memento (rich cocoa); Stampin Up (rose red, regal rose, old olive)
Accessories: Stampin Up (1/4″ grosgrain ribbon); Papertrey Ink (button, twine)
One thought on “Furnishing Fun

Leave a Reply

